The advantages and disadvantages of living in a big city

There are a lot of debates about the disadvantages and advantages living in a big city. Ones say that it is better to live a peaceful location where there are less air pollutions, while others tent to think that you can get more professional services and many more in big cities. By considering both points, I will try to give my perspectives towards the dilemma.

One of the obvious advantages of living in a big city, we can consider the wide range of opportunities. You can cat whatever you want, ranging from small mug to a house. You are limited with your budget and imagination. As well as there are more places for self-entertaiment, starting from restaurants, finishing with museums which will not leave you at one place.

But as we know that there are 2 sides of coin. There are also some disadvantages living in a big city. One of which is, air. Everybody knows that the air quality in a big megapolises are low and not good enough for our lungs. And I guess this fact makes most people to rethink whether they want to live in a city center or in a countryside.

At the end, there is no perfect solution for this challenge of life. But you can choose the better option that align with your intentions and perspectives from living in that particular place.