The amount of drinkable water for people is decreasing. Why is this? What can be done?

Despite the fact that, in the advancement of technology,people are still struggling to get the amount of drinkable water.The main reasons are pollution,lack of preserving renewable energies and deforestation. To cope with these problems,we all need to invent upgraded technologies to reserve natural rain water and purified it.

The source of drinkable water is stipulated due to overpopulation accross the globe.The government and higher authorities are failed to supply drinkable water to everyone at particular time.moreover,the whole society unaware regarding the importance of intaking pure water.The council and municipalities department should taken responsibilities,inbuilt various plants and machineries to purify natural water.

However,the group of people failed to receive edible water,the educated youngsters require to spread awareness for significant of prefer only drinkable water with reasonable cost.at the end of the result,every age of people survived without any illness.furthermore, the multinational companies endorsed packed pure water bottles with standard quality for every age of people which effortlessly available in the maximum markets and stores.

To conclude,conquering these issues by invention of technologies for preserving water source which supports sustainable finest environment. On the other side,people have to coordinate in terms of increasing the level towards availablity of taking the purest water.for instance, purchasing purify machines which maintain minerals in the water and filters germs and harmful partic

als.