The arts, including art, music, and theatre are considered to be important in society. Do you think the arts still have a place amongst our modern lifestyles? Should the arts be included in the school curriculum?

The arts are admitted to be significant in society. This essay will examine about whether arts still have a place in contemporary lifestyles or not,and should arts be integrated in educational programs.

I believe arts are very important and powerful thing in our society . Theatrical performances,art galleries or concerts can be an amazing way to unwind. Arts can be a wonderful way to escape from reality. Visiting the theatres is great for education,some people are bored when they are reading books,so they like to attend theatres and watch performances based on classical literary works. Museums and art galleries are also adorable places to visit in your leisure time. Human beings obviously can learn there a lot and even get an inspiration to create their own masterpieces. Therefore , arts are essential because they are part of countries culture. Like ballet is often associated with Russia. It is important to cherish these cultural things.

I believe attending art galleries,concert halls and especially theatres should be a part of a school curriculum . Fascinating activities like this can develop creativity,critical thinking and even make classmates feel more close to each other. Moreover,visiting art galleries and theatres is useful for students future,they can use this information in various speeches. I always admire companions who can use some facts related to arts,even if the topic is not completely about that.

In conclusion, arts are one of the most valuable things in our society. It can be a theme for the conversation,the way to get an inspiration or even a job,and nowadays it is vital to have some knowledges about arts.