The arts, including art, music, and theatre are considered to be important in society. Do you think the arts still have a place amongst our modern lifestyles? Should the arts be included in the school curriculum?

The arts,such as drawing,compositions,and performing,are recognised as a significant part of community.This essay will discuss how art has a substantial impact on modern society and the importance of adding lessons about arts and encourage the development of type of arts among young individuals.

With regard to the first question, it is considered that art has always been valuable and is still has a huge influence on young people.Moreover,art-related content is becoming increasingly popular in a current time among teenagers,and more people are interested in art every year,with the aid of advanced technology,namely internet and social medias.Likewise ,in a modern society everyone,including adults and young pupils are encouraging their knowledge of artworks through social medias,where millions of people share with their experience,that might be connected with any type of art.For instance,many people,especially teenagers want to be trendy and more specific than their peers,so they post about their hobbies,movies they watched and admired ,and their experience of visiting museums or theatre.So,by doing this,people without realizing this,foster their curiosity about art.

Turning to the second question,fortunately,in many modern schools ,art plays a meaningful role among students.Most of the school believe that adding extracurricular activities about art or creative clubs is essential due to develop students talents and knowledge of art.For instance,if student feels that he is not into any type of arts,those various kinds of clubs could be useful for a student to discover himself from a new perspective and develop his skills.Additionally,participation in those clubs might be beneficial to choose future profession and find themselves in something that really brings the pleasure.

In conclusion,the art is still playing an important role in a modern society,with the aid of advanced technologies and for developing the knowledge of young individuals,it is essential to add more extracurricular activities in modern schools.