The arts, including art, music, and theatre are considered to be important in society. Do you think the arts still have a place amongst our modern lifestyles? Should the arts be included in the school curriculum?

In recent years, the importance of the arts in society has become a hot topic of debate.This essay will answers the questions of nowadays the arts still play a role in modern life and if they should be included in the school schedule

From my perspective,the arts have a significant place in this modern lifestyle. It might be connected with a person. Firstly, how we know arts or something else, helps people reduce stress. Which is really essential in our fast-paced world.Moreover,music,film and painting heals the soul. For instance,during depressive phases,music and arts can help them, because it holds a part of the artist’s soul.

In my point of view, this trend is largely positive because it is not a high topic in my hometown. In the community we have among quantity teenagers who desired to be into creative work,but they cannot. Moreover this situation has negative consequences,and also leads to the decline of Kazakhstan.For example,the majority of teenagers in Kazakhstan choose practical careers such as accounting or finance,because they believe work can always be found there. Yet,with this way,they forget what their soul wants-art,which is slowly being forgotten in our society.

In conclusion,the arts still play a big place in our modern community. I strongly believe they should be part of the school curriculum, as they develop creativity and open new opportunities for young people.