The best method for a government to fix the traffic congestion is by having free public transit all day long, seven days a week. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is argued that to avert the issue, the authorities should provide local vehicles without extra charge. This essay totally agrees with that statement. I strongly believe that special transports would be the best solution.

To begin with, it would be convenient if governments provided vehicles like subways, buses for individual’s movement around the city. The major reason for this is that there would be no complaints from indigenous that suffer from a lot of traffic. In addition, if transports worked 24/7 without breaktime, there would not be a special time when people use vehicles the most. For example, in many countries, governments deliver certain vehicles, they spend money for building and providing free metros and citizens have not faced issues like these.

In the second place, congestion is the largest waste of time. This is a problem which requires immediate attention. By staying in traffic, indigenous spend their time that they would can do something beneficial. To reduce it, the authorities should deliver transports without any cost and that work all of the day, at night and day. For example, experts contemplate that acquiring a new vehicle is 70% less likely to have unpleasant outcomes from congestion. Even though governments spend a lot of money for all of this, local people will not encounter this issue.

In conclusion, acquiring transports for solving traffic problems can give a lot of benefits to local people.