The best way for a government to prepare for the future is to invest resources in its young people. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Investing in teenagers is often seen the best way for a government to make the future. I completely Agree with this statement based on two main reasons.

The prominent reason why i agree with the given argument is that providing with money of young people is a key to improve the quality of educations among youth .As a result, it leads them to study in a comfort place and their motivation for learning something new. And to work in a high quality job by these separated money.

Moreover,donating to young people for health is also one of the beneficial investing. To sum up, by investing in teenagers’ education and health, governments can secure a brighter future. The financial support in these areas leads to better educational outcomes, improved health, and the overall development of a generation that will contribute positively to the nation’s growth and progress.

In conclusion, at the recent years. Low-income people,especially students,are next stage for the future,can be able to help and growth of the economy.There is no doubt focusing on children’s educations and overall well-being,governments would be found the most effective way to prepare them for future.