The best way for a government to prepare for the future is to invest resources in its young people. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

By investing a large portion of money on youngsters, countries can effectively see a bright future of their nations. I personally support this viewpoint as young people have a big potential and a consideration.

One key explanation why juveniles are reliable is that the potential they own. Nowadays, mainly, the only people who are making countries developed are them. You can see young generations in nearly every field, whether they are making big innovations or participating Olympiades. To illustrate, Bill Gates, even though he is now old, back then when he was young, he received enough amount of investment and create his electronic device. By doing that, he proved to the country that youngsters can make their nations better if investment is provided.

Another idea of this can be consideration. Most of the young people feel responsibility for the amount of bill they are receiving from country and their parents, and they consider support by these people by responding with repaying doubled or more amount of money.

In conclusion, it can be concluded that I cannot agree more with the decision of investing money on youngsters for the sake of country’s future, as they prove it by repaying more than they received.