The best way to improve health is to exercise daily. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

it is widely believed that engaging in daily physical activities is the most effective method for enhancing overall health. This essay totally agree, that physically activities may improve our health sustainability, however it is not only factor why human health might strengthen.

In my opinion, individuals have to do more physical exercises in order to enhance well-being. These days most of the inhabitants suffer from health issue also the problem with the physique ,which is consider as popular issue for homan being. Meanwhile doing steady a workout ca be a brilliant solution, addition it is also well-known among adults as well as teenagers. For instance, regular activities helps burn calories, control weigh, and prevent obesity-related health problem. In the united states residents always struggle with obesity, subsequently it can cause risk of heart diseases. Therefore, authorities of government provide a challenge “walking daily”. Correspondingly, this approach helps people to do more exercise and get rid of such issue,they mentioned that it is both fun and beneficial.

Furthermore,if take a look it from another perspective doing regular exercise is not only solution to be health. some people argue that,there is also other factors that is worth to consider before talking about physical activities. In fact, doing too much exercise can cause risks,exercising daily without proper recovery can lead to overtraining,injures,and chronic fatigue. in addition, most proportion of people train without any direction of trainer ,and it can lead to stress because lack of the discipline. Accordingly, the high qualified trainers said that it s better to start train with mental health and stress management. For instance, mental well-being is not solely dependent on exercise: activities like meditation,therapy, are equally vital. therefore, our well being is start from how we accept the fact and consider them.

in conclusion, there is so many variety of ways about how to strengthen our health, some think that it is practical to start with working mental health first rather than physical.but in my point of view that doing planned exercise wisely is deffinetly key of well being. Eventually ,it is a source of inspiration and energy that can positively impact our daily outlook.