The best way to improve health is to exercise daily. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays the majority of people are suffering from issues related with health . They think that the best way to improve health is daily exercising.

In our society people want to be healthy and most of them think that it is enough to do sport in daily life but it is not enough. As we are living in modern life , there are so many bad effects to our health. For example, eating junk food , spending time on internet and not following healthy lifestyle these reasons can be considered as harmful to health. If we will not eat home made meals instead of fast food it can cause to obesity. Spending the most time on internet can be result of eye problems, accessing unnecessary information from watching different videos on internet is the main reason of stress. For example , when I surf on Internet a lot, it gives me headache ,so i try to be far from phone during the day.

I agree that to keep fit we have to exercise every day almost 15 minutes. It can make us look younger and stronger, it also gives us good mood . And as i said before the best way to keep fit is following healthy lifestyle.

In conclusion, if person wants to be healthy and live longer ,they have to go jogging in the morning and eat on time . These are the best ways to improve health and have unforgettable life.