Nowadays, many people prefer to use virtual reality technology to experience travel and tourism rather than visiting physical locations. Why do people choose this option? Do you think this will eventually replace traditional travel?

In his days a lot of people choose the virtual reality technology for tourism instead of visiting to the real places. In my point of view, this is a good substitution, because of the prices and time that people can spend on it and I am not denying the opportunity of traditional travel’s replacing in the future.

First of all, I think that every trip is really expensive for a ordinary worker on account of hight prices on boarding passes, or on other tipes of vehicle, on food and entertaiments. For using a new technologes customer have to pay only for device and after that he can enjoy watching beautiful scenes without any other spending. Nevertheless VR can not copy a real experience of travelling, because there are not taste of national food or conversations with citizens, but for people who just want to see new countries it is a really good chance to do it.

In addition to privios argument, virtual reality technologies save a lot of time, that is the most important resource nowadays. The week of vacation can really affect on somebody’s work, moreover a lot of people have pets or little children and do not know how to leave them alone. All this problems are deciding by VR devices, because you can visit forests in Japan or beaches in Dubai staying at home without any risks. This is also a huge advantage of virtual reality, but not everyone ready change real emotions on display’s pictures.

In conclusion I want to repeat, that a lot of people prefer virtual reality technologies due to it is cheaper and faster than real travels, but there are also a big part of those who will never exchange a traditional tourism, that is why I believe that if technologies will replace trips, it happen in еhe distant future.