The best way to improve health is to exercise daily. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Staying active is undoubtely essential for physical health. While some believe that a human being is supposed to exercise daily to improve health and keep our bodies strong, other people have an idea that it can cause more damage than benefit us. Personally, I think that eventhough movement in general is life, exercising daily seems like an extreme idea.

Keeping your body active daily is definitely much needed for everyone but many people these days abuse their human vessels by visiting gyms every single day, lifting heavy weights, overextending their muscles and joints. This type of obsessive routine can possibly create body dysmorphia, unhealthy food restricting habits which sometimes trigger eating disorders that were sleeping in deep subconscious of young folks. Every area of life is supposed to be balanced and managed rationally, of course unless it’s their career. I believe that exercising 3-4 times a week is more than enough to attain good physique and let your body flow naturally and freely. Experts are saying that doing pilates or yoga to gain core strenght and inner balance only 3 times a week is a perfect amount of fitness for an average human being. Stretching activities can also be mixed with weight-lifting to have an amazing muscle weight. I would recommend to combine weights and pilates in a single day or rotate the classes with lifting every other day.

Another important thing in my opinion is to eat healthy. Obviously you can be working out at the gym day and night but if your diet consists of fast food and unregulated eating routine then what is the point of keeping yourself healthy? In conclusion, I stand on this opinion that balance is the key for good life which certainly includes health first.