The best way to solve world's environmental problem is increase the cost of fuel. Do you agree or disagree and give your own opinion

In modern times, the issue of environmental population has become highly controversial. It has been suggest that solve the environmental problem government should rise the price of fuel, gas price. I disagree with this essay is because this is not the best way to solve the environmental issue.

Generally speaking, there is a number of reasons why people believe that solve the environmental problem is to growth the fuel price this not a logical and good way. The primary argument supporting this idea is that, in recent time most of the people use private car on car owners is because people would not drastically change their behaviour in using car. As a result in the road car number are not reduce. Secondly, if government rise fuel price it is creat bar effect in public transport user because companies and owner rise the transportation rent. As a result it is create difficulties in middle class people life. Finally rise fuel price snd reduce cars this not a best way to solve environmental and traffic problem.

On the other hand several argument is that wasteg gas from car us not the leading cause of all population. Firstly the main culprit mey be manufacturing industry for war pollution and environmental problems. This is because most of the gas waste come from industry, factories. Secondly, reduction of the number of cars would not return fresh air. is because, industry, factories and deforestation is culprit for environmental and air pollution.

In conclusion it must be said that day by day environment problem has become complex issue with no essay solution. I strongly believe that solve environmental problems to rice fuel price is not a best way for solution