The best way to teach children to cooperate is through team sports at school. To what extent do you agree or disagree ?

Cooperate is one of the crucial skill for working as team. Therefore, every people should be instilled since they were students. Sport days, the events organized by every school. Because teachers believe that team sport is the best way for students to learn about cooperation. I strongly agree with previous idea. This essay will illustrate the reasons why teamwork can be gotten through this activity.

Firstly, various practices in game with peers creates abundant collaboration automatically. In every emulation, everyone demands to win. Therefore, students put plenty of efforts on practicing to champions. It contributes to more understanding in their partners because of playing together multiple times. They know each other more, so it has a positive impact in game. Additionally, Having good partners offers more opportunity to wins. Consequently, sport teams in schools can develop harmonious in groups.

Moreover, physical activity involved relationships among every squad. Even, pupils are competitor, but they need to communicate to each others for the best results. Since, numerous activities that occur in sport day need cooperation from each group to support each events , such as opening ceremony and award ceremony. Thus ,game day not only involves cooperation during teams, but it also includes in every pupils who join this kind of activity.

In conclusion, I strongly agree with the idea that said exercise is the best way to supply alliance among students. For example participation in the same teams can be supplied from practicing. Moreover, communication in different part can also lead to joint action among competitors.