The best way to travel around the city is by a car. Do you agree or disagree?

In today’s world, most people use vehicles as a main transport to travel around the city. I disagree that cars are the nicest option to move around the city. This type of transport is not available for every social class of people and it ruins our ecology.

Firstly, not every citizen can not allow himself to even allow his own car for family. Since each person consists of different social classes which are estimated by the richness of the person. For instance, families with low wages can not afford their own transport like cars, instead of this they use public transports such as buses,bicycles etc. This proves that using urban transports is more profitable for most people. By using this types of transports, fairness in our community will significantly improve.

Secondly, cars cause very serious harm to our ecology. Cars produce unnecessary gas which is actually destroying nature .Moreover ,cars make a gas named Carbon dioxode during the combustion where O2 and fuel combine. It harms our nature,adding more carbon dioxide in our atmosphere will cause global temperature to rise. Therefore,it means vehicles will badly influence our environment and destroy our nature step by step. We should start the massive use of eco-cars and manufacture them and reject cars with fuel.

To sum up, I strongly disagree that using cars to move about the city is a good choice. This will improve the fairless system between groups of people. Also,in addition driving a car cause the gross violations in our ecosystem.