The continued rise in the world's population is the greatest problem faced by humanity at the present time. What are the causes of this continued rise? Do you agree that it is the greatest problem faced by humanity?

The constant increase in the population growth rates has been negatively affecting our planet since many decades now. There are multiple factors causing it. In this essay will notify myriad of factors for which the society is growing.

To begin with, the primary reason for rise in community statistics is poverty. For instance, a house which has a low socio-economic status has huge number of family members and children who are struggling to fulfill their basic daily needs. On the other hand, for example as they have less knowledge of birth planning and its preventive measures, hence resulting in unwanted pregnancies. Furthermore, while few of them opt to prevent pregnancies, nevertheless they do not have access to the basic medical infrastructure.

Secondly, the failure of government’s responsibility of not spreading the awareness to the general masses in respect to the preventive measures in curbing down the birth rates and it has an impact on the whole nation. Consequently, it is one of the primary concern for the exponential increment in the population growth. However, the incapability to take care of the family’s basic needs of food and shelter, creates immense stress and pressure on the earning member of the tribe, which is leading to growth in suicide statistics.

In conclusion, I reiterate the fact that I completely agree that it is the most problematic issue for our planet, on the downside, it leads to numerous problems of society like unemployment, higher crimes rates like theft, burglary, vandalism. Moreover, lack of jobs and lack of income also leads to prostitution, abduction