The continued rise in the world's population is the greatest problem faced by humanity at the present time. What are the causes of this continued rise? Do you agree that it is the greatest problem faced by humanity?

There are lots of people who advocate buying objects that are not necessary for them and that they cannot afford. This phenomenon is influenced by others showing off. To address this situation, we need more concentration.

There are multiple people who follow and buy trendy products on social platforms. In spite of the fact that they do not have money, they want to buy trendy things. For example, Sailor, which is famous in my country, has dresses that are more expensive. However, these dresses are famous, and many actresses often wear them, influencing their followers. Although these dresses are more expensive and they cannot afford them, they still want to buy them just to follow the trend. Another popular reason is to show off. Very few people want to explore themselves through purchasing expensive products. This generation has many determined habits, and they are busy showing off, even if they cannot afford it. They tend to follow others and show off to friends, which leads to unhealthy behaviors that compel them to buy these products.

To reduce this situation, many actions can be taken to help reduce this problem. The first action would be to concentrate. If people have knowledge of why they buy these products, which are not necessary for them, it would assist in decreasing trendy sickness. Parents should be strict about what kind of things they buy for their children. For example, if parents buy only the products that their children truly need, it would reduce this problem. In addition, governments and societies should be active for their nation, which also does not increase this situation.

In conclusion, the majority of people think that they do not need to buy such products that are not necessary for them, and they do not have the ability to buy those products. Societal trends and influence by well-being individuals create and perpetuate this situation.