The crime rate among teenagers has increased dramatically in many countries. Discuss some possible reasons for this increase and suggest solutions.

Abundance of countries are encountering with the rocketed number of crime level between adolescents.The main reason for this is that the lack of control by parents and giving a wrong upbringing for their children.The viable solution for this is to provide preventive and legislative measures for the youths and parents.

The figure for crime rate among teenagers is significantly rising year on year.Most parents didn’t know about raising at all and they think that they can provide the best upbringing by themselves.Due to irresponsibility of young parents, the children will suffer in the future by choosing the wrong path in their lives.According to a survey in Kazakhstan, where the number of adolescents committing crimes were approximately 1000 teenagers, the major reason for this was poor parenting skills and lack of control.

A solution for this issue is to provide violent legislatives firstly for parents, who are responsible for their children’s behavior before their majority.This will lead to thinking about their upbringing method as a parent and to set a control, that can provide better behavior and decline the crime rate.In addition, preventive actions like free appointments for phycologist, which are provided by government, will be more efficient for adolescents’ behavior.As i mentioned a survey in Kazakhstan about reducing the crime rate, since 2019 the percentage for crime among teenagers has reduced to over 30% by providing such legislative measures.

To conclude, the dramatically increased figure for committing crime between teenagers caused by irresponsibility of parents can be partly solved by providing appropriate measures.I would certainly use one if it was introduced in my area.