the crime rate among teenagers has increased dramatically in many countries.discuss reasons and suggest solutions

Unlike the past , nowadays the number of youngsters involved in crimes is increasing day by day in big cities all over the world.In this essay ,I intend to discuss the reasons of the phenomenon and find out the solutions.

There are several reasons why teenage crime is increaed.Media is one of the main powerful influence. There are many TV shows which telecast vulgerity and violance related videos .Young take it as natural and after sawing this young try to copy whetever they saw in the TV show.For example,in USA a student killed 40 students after watching a serial killer TV show in 2014. Furthermore, another reason is increasing popularity of nuclear family.At the present time people prefer to live in nuclear family rather than reside in a join family ,compared to the past .Both parents are doing job and teenage are staying alone at home.In join family grandparents are used to teach them moral values, whereas in seperate home young are spending their time with friends and become addicted to drugs because of peer pressure. They have no financial ability to manage money for expensive drugs.As a result they commit more crimes like theift and robbery for money.

To tackle this problem there are many solutions.Firstly to reduce the juvenile crimes the government should ban some TV shows which telecast sensitive video like vulgerity and violance.For instance , in a developing country in asia the goverment baned the telecast of some sesxual harrasment related tv series.Secondly ,the law enforcement authority should implement and enforce the rigid law about the youngsters crimes and should add rigorous punishment such as prison and stay in a rehabilitiation centres.Thirdly, parents should give much time to their child ,teach moral values ,rettaining from bad friendship and control wathching sensitive show,drama and movie.

In conclusion ,throughout the globe juvenile deliquency is become a big problem and it will only reduce by the cooperatioon among the the family, the young himself, society and the government.