The crime rate nowadays is decreasing compared to the past due to advanced technology which can prevent and solve the crime. Do you agree or disagree?

Thesedays,crime rate is reducing by contrast to the previous time owing to latest technology which can mitigate criminal acts.I am agree with this notion because of CCTV cameras and computer systems.

To commence with,digital technology is used by police officers in each and every corner.when any criminal try to do illegal activities then he/she is recorded in CCTV camera,where police can find such person and give punishment.To cite an example,it has been observed that in Canada,America,and UK the crime rate has under control as cctv cameras are installed in every corner over there .Hence,advancement in technology is beneficial to cope with crime rate.

To elucidate it , nowadays,mostly criminals make plans on their cellphone like how,when,and where they will do crime.however,they unable to get success on their task as police officers track their location and voice record.For instance,from few decades ,bank robberies and kidnappings are not happening in cities because police use computers to track criminal acts.

In conclusion,after discussing the whole aspect it can be said that advance technology is a boon for people as police force can frequently capture criminal with the help of CCTV cameras ,computers,and cellphones.