The education you receive from your family is more important than the education you receive from school. To what extent do you agree with this statement and why?

Nowadays, people believe that receiving education from school less important than receiving education from family. I believe that family take a crucial role in educate the children. This essay will discuss about this topic and the reason why I agree with the statement.

Family is people who has responsibilities to raised their children to become a nice person in the future. They need to think about the nutrition for their kids to make sure their kids healthy enough to live their life also prepare for the preventive action in terms of the health insurance. Parents for instance, they will allocate some money to pay the health insurance for their kids to protect the health of their kids. This conditions can teach their children to take serious when it comes to their health.

In addition, school also take a crucial role on educate their students and provide a great curriculum to help them become person with knowledge that they need in the future. In choosing which school the children will join, their parents also have the responsibility to pick the best one for their kids. For example in the kindergarten school, parents tend to visit the school before their children can choose their own school to make sure the school provide the great curriculum for their children.

In conclusion, education in family take an important part of children learning process. Their family will teach them how to taking care of their health so they can have healthy body to support their study. Parents show to their children not just how to maintain healthy body but also how to choose the right place to study, so parents have a crucial contribution to the children education.