"The family has a great influence on children's development, but the influence from outside the home plays a bigger part in children's life. Do you agree or disagree?"

WT 2

It is widely held view that people’s personality is shaped by surrounding and living environment , although it is seen the alteration of a person with age.However, does our personality indeed reshape as we get older, or is the diversity mostly in character traits?

Despite of the fact that our whole childhood has been going amid our family,in teenage years the majority of people tangibly often are influenced by society, social media and their own interests.Teenagers are still raised by their parents, but as they grow older they begin to form their own belief about the state of things in life, which begins to distinguish them from previous versions of themselves.Furthermore, the presence of sharp development of internet nowadays increase that tendency.For instance,if you study in the school with a scientific bent, you are more likely to believe in science than in the opposite directions.

On the other hand, after spending a lot of time with family teenagers have parenting upbringing, which imply traits such as similar habits,emotions, feelings and behaviour. Undoubtedly, personality is often formed by given qualities ,they actually are primarily and immutable in the future life of adult.Even thought people change view on different aspects of life, their habits and behaviour do not.Consequently, during the years of person’s maturation his significant part of personality do not change.

Although your flow of life fluctuate after early years,your skills of expressing emotions and child habits keep staying with you in the future.The preservation of the child’s “I” in an adult personality constantly continues to develop, because of this it becomes only an opportunity for positive changes in life.