The first car appeared on British roads in 1888. By the year 2000 there may be as many as 29 million vehicles on British roads. Alternative forms of transport should be encouraged and international laws introduced to control car ownership and use. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

The development of cars amount in England by approximately 100 years dramatically increase. The first car was created in 1888 on United Kingdom and improvement occurs to around 29 million in 2000. From this case, public transportation or alternative transportation should be enhanced and create role by international laws to manage car usage and ownership. In my view, I am convinced that public transportation must be improve and make a rule to reduce car usage on the road.

In 1888 first car was introduce in British and development occurs in 2000 to almost 30 million vehicles on the roads. This improvement occurs due to several people prefer to use car as transportation compared to public transportation like train or bus. The reasons behind this case are vehicle ownership like car or motorcycle more comfortable and it is easier to use if emergency situation. However, Own transportation more provide privacy to the people or family.

On the other hand, the improvement of vehicle usage cause more traffic jams on the road. Alternative forms of transport should be enhanced and rule from international law should be implemented to control the vehicle number. I totally agree with this solution due to the vehicle density will disturb human activities like traffic jam. In addition, one of the effects of transportation count is air pollution that produces many diseases. For example, the automobile fumes contain Carbon monoxide that can cause breathing disorder. From this problem, the government should provide attention to improve public transportation in order the citizen prefer to use public transportation compared to own vehicle and create the strict rule in international laws to control the vehicles amount.

In concludes, the vehicle development that surges every year will cause transportation density. The solution that can use is improvement of public transportation and the government should produce strict rule from International law to manage the car usage.