The government is spending a lot of money to discover life on other planets.Some people think that it is a waste of money and the government should spend more money on addressing the problems of the public.To what extent do you agree?

Recently, governments in some countries have spent a large amount of money exploring life on other planets. I completely agree with the idea that this goes to waste of money and the funds should be invested to tackle public services issues.

There are several reasons why space exploration programs squander money in the country. The main cause is that it is an extremely costly expense for numerous factors of a planet discovery, such as means of transportation, equipment, facilities, and especially astronauts. For instance, each exploration takes governments a great deal of time and money to train scientists and other workers involved in the universe’s tasks and plenty of cutting-edge technology to create a spacecraft. Furthermore, a huge fund of the nations to uncover the other planets does not have viable merits to daily lives of the residents but rather a means for military and political strength demonstrations between ambitious leaders.

I do believe that the money from the planet discovery projects should go to vital public demands of humans. While the investment to discover space does not bring valuable advantages for citizens, the public expense has an array of positive impacts on normal existence and the growth of the whole country. When the government allocates the budget to education development and welfare services, especially for schools and hospitals, they not only revolutionize the national economy by promoting educated industry but also contribute to mitigate the poverty rates and improve the quality of life of people.

In conclusion, I suppose that the government should stop spending budget to planet life explorations, as it is a waste of money, and they had better provide money to combat community services such as education and people’s health to build a qualified life for global humans.