The government is spending a lot of of money to discover life on other planets. Some people think that government is wasting money and should spend more money addressing the problems of public. To what extent do you agree?

The government is spending a great amount of money to find out life on other planets. Some individuals believe that government is wasting funds, and should spend more money addressing the problems of public. I completely agree with this statement. The main reasons are that the government can make life on Earth more convenient and generate more opportunities.

There are several reasons why I agree. The government can make living more convenient. To explain, when the administration stops wasting funds on vain investigatements to discover life on other planets, many other alternatives appear. Such as working out public’s issues and dealing with other factors which are bothering residents. By solving Earth’s challenges, they can improve some lagging behind parts. As a result, the government makes life on our planet more streamlined. For example, there is a difficulty with climate change, and this is really disturbing inhabitants of Earth from living a good life. So, if the executive fixed the challenges, living in this planet could become more comfortable.

In addition to comfort of living in Earth, there is another reason why I agree. The government can create a lot of opportunities wich could be awesome for citizens. In other words, instead of just fixing challenges, establishing some other prospects could be better, I believe. Introducing new opportunities would be really beneficial for people as well as for the government. By creating openings, the state help to residents to thrive and achieve even more goals in their life. By making a robot by themselves, for example. Also, the government will get benefited as well. Because they also get opportunities by implementing them. Thus, both sides will get advantage from that. For instance, in USA their jurisdiction makes a lot of advantages to it’s inhabitants and both individuals and the government get benefited.

In conclusion, I fully agree with this statement. First reason is making living on our planet more favorable. Additionally, inaugurating more expediencies.