the government should pay for the course fees for everyone who wants to study at the university. to what extent do you agree or disagree

Government officials should pay tuition fees for everyone who is aiming to study at the university’s. I completely disagree with this view since this approach might be the worst way in order to help the young generation, and also it can lead to numerous issues within economical factors.

Firstly, the most noticeable obstacle in the government can be issues about financial resources. Governmental officials can’t spend all their budget for student’s course fees due to the fact that other essential aspects will be in awful condition. For example, health care and environmental factors. Eventually, insufficient attention to these fields may lower the quality of life among the population.

Secondly, the next downside of paying tuition fees for each student can be not feeling the responsibility of studying well. In other words, as soon as they will not have to pay for their courses some students may forget about their duty of studying in the best way. Consequently, such cases may significantly lower academic performance and the country will face many issues with rates in education.

Furthermore, to overcome these problems the government should provide scholarships or grants only for students who are having household financial pressures. This would help to preserve budget in the government and rates in academic performance.

To put in a nutshell, governmental officials should only provide their assistance to families with insufficient budget for studying at the university. So it will help strict a balance between other crucial factors with maintenance in the quality of everyday life in the country.