The government should pay to the parents of very young children, so that one of them can stay at home and look after their children.

There is an argument that the authorities should provide the money for the parents who have a very young kid, so that one of them can spend time at home to take care of their children while some hold the opposite side. I strongly disagree that receiving funds for the government to support their couple spend enormous money and may lead to economic issues. Therefore, the government should assist in other ways such as providing extra learning to make their parents have time for work and that can also increase the children’s knowledge.

It is undeniable that giving money to families which have an infant or young kid may assist their couple in a way that one of them can stay at home and focus on their children extremely. However, that means one of them has to lose their job and can lead to unemployment after their child grows up. The government has to spend a lot of money to run this policy. As a result, these may affect the economy in the county.

Government should spend the money on education systems such as providing the supplement learning to children since this can enhance the children’s knowledge and their parents can spend their time on work effectively. Rather than providing the money only for families that have young kids , giving the fund for all children of every age is more beneficial to society.

To sum up, Some people believe that the government should provide funds for families that have young children to support their parents. So that one of them can stay at home and take care of their children. I strongly disagree that this policy costs a lot of money and one couple has to lose their job. It may affect the economy on a large scale. Spending on education can enhance children’s knowledge and reduce the parents’ burden. Moveover, improving education are advantageous for all children, not only young kids. Addressing the policy by the government should consider all families since the law is not only for some people but also all citizens.