The government should reduce the amount of money spent on local environmental problems and instead increase funding into urgent and more threatening issues such as global warming. To what extent do you agree?

In recent years, the government should decrease the of money spend on local environment problem while government increase funding for urgent and more bullying situation such as global warming. Meanwhile, I would agree with the above statement to a major extent.

Discussing the reasons to support my stand, the most evident one is funding helpful for emergencies. To be more justify it further, when the government increase fund that is helpful for major situation. Therefore, country is not need rely on well developed countries. Nowadays, global warming issue becomes more serious for all the nations. So, the government can take to use fund for solve these situations. Moreover, sometime, government face sudden serious issues such as Covid-19 pandemic and Spanish Flu. For example, during swing flu, government used fund to save public.

However, the other side should not be disregarded. The most significant argument is that environment problem is becoming more serious issue. To be more specific, now, individual use more private vehicles as result increase pollution. Many rural areas are becoming industrialization and emitting different types of gas such as carbon dioxide, methane, and nitrogen dioxide. Therefore, government need money for awareness campaign. In addition, the government plant trees and flowers for spread awareness and solve environment problems. For instant, government are spreading advertise for encourage public.

To conclude and offer my viewpoint, regarding the viewpoint that increases fund unto argent and more threatening issues, I would the notion to a major extent due to not only helpful for emergencies but also solve problem accurately.