The growing number of refugees and displaced persons is a global concern. What measures can be taken to support these individuals and address the root causes of forced migration?

he escalating global issue of displaced people and refugees attracts worldwide approach to support the person in need and tackle the root factor of forced migration. Multi international collaboration to support persons who displaced requires a combination of humanitary aid and proactive strategy is need to tackle the underlying issue. This essay will elucidate the key measure that can be taken to addres this pressing concern.

To begin with, the immediate and sustanied humanitary aid is pivotal. The crucial department such as governmert, non-government organisation and international bodies are required in order to ensure the displaced people can obtained the essential fulfillment such as a shelter, food, education and health. Timely and well-coorinate of humanitiry aid can alleviate the burden of people who suffering the problems. Moreover, giving them support and fostering the social stabiliation are essential in terms of giving them a dignified life.

Stimultaneously, the comprehensive collaboration by a proactive strategy should be taken in ordert to address the underlying issue. Diplomatic effort should be taken to solve the conflict and promote political stability in the area prone to violence and unrest. Diplomatic negotiation and peacekeeping can help to reduce the frequeancy of displacement. Additionally, economic and education support by international department are need to support the people in the vunerbale area.

All in all, the refugees and displaced persons are the crucial issue therefore collaboration global action should be taken in order to ensure the humanitary aid and a proactive strategy is required to solve the root cases of the iusse.