The growing number of refugees and displaced persons is a global concern. What measures can be taken to support these individuals and address the root causes of forced migration?

There is no doubt that refugees and migrant people issues be more rampant therefore attracts world-wide considerations. This essay will elucidate how to support the victim and what the exact way in order to adress the background factor of this issue.

To begin with, having a freedom safety place is the fundamental human needs. People who suffer this issue should have a certain place to live thus they can life as well as other people. This can fulfilment by government using the regulation to provide house for them. For instance, Indonesia’s governement build 100 houses for homless in the urban areas which is can reduce the burden of homless to have a better place to live.

Turning to the root cases, this factor can be done by a comprehensive collaboration in global teams in which support people in the world to acquire their well-being. This aim can be delivered by helping in social and economic development. For example, UNDP create a program that can improve people in the developing countries to emporer their self. As a result after gaining this task they can be more independently in order to keep survive so it can diminish the root factor of refugee.

All in all, undoubtedly that refugee and migrant draw global consideration therefore this case should be done. For those who suffered this problem should obtain a better place to live and the background case should be done by international collaboration in terms of ensuring well-being of people which can reduce the case.