The increase in the production of consumer goods results in damage to the natural environment. Why is this the case? What can be done to solve this problem?

The natural environment is damaged because the growth in the production of consumer goods. I think this happens because of plastic and rubish from industrial area and domestic. To slove this issue, people should recycle more, use clear energy and government must stop companies from contaminating.The rose in waste due to the production creates packaging made from plastic.For instance, single-use plastic and rubish pollutes rivers and sea, causing the death of marine life. Hence, increased production contributes to serious environment problem.The abuse of natural resources damaged to natural environment. Making a good product, people often overuse natural resources like water, ores, enegry and materials.For example, producing electronic require metals and minerals, which frequently comes from mining.Therefore, higher production leads to greater natural resources.Moreover, emissions come from factory in industrial area and rubish come from domestic harm to natural environment.Factories discharge harmful chemicals and waste into the water, air and soil and people in residential area who.Many factories and people often dispose of waste, rubish harming fish and land animals.Therefore, the increase production rosed pollution levels.

To adress this environment critis, a collaborative effort from both goverment and citizens is highly essential.TThe problem use packaging made from plastic to much can be solved by the gorverment should promote recycle, reduce and reuse and raise awareness of people.In addition, goverment should encourage to recycle and reuse products to reduce waste.To illustrate, people can use biodegradable packaging and energy like wind, water, biodiesel.Thus, when consumers are responsible, it reduces the impact of production on the environment.To limit the excessive use of natural resources we should promote sustainable development.Additionally companies and fatories in industrial area can recycle materials, use renewable energy and energy-saving technologies.To exemplify this, many drinks factories recycle bottles, paper, and plastic waste to make furniture.As a result, It help reduce the use of resources and protect the environment.Some factories emit waste to evironment without processing to sloved it the goverment should establish environmental law.What is more, government should set laws to limit pollution and ensure proper waste management.For instance, in many countries, factories must treat waste before releasing into the environment, the goverment in china closed many factories that released too much CO2.Consequently, this helps reduce the harmful effects on nature.

In conclusion, The main task of production is produce products to support economic development, goverment should issue an orther environment rules to limit the impacts on the environment.In addition, goverment should cooperation with the people and the industries to mitigate the damage natural environment from production of cosumer goods.