The increasing frequency of satellite launches and space debris is becoming a threat to the Earth. What are the main causes? What measures can be taken to address this?

In today’s world, increasing number of satellite lunches and the resultant accumulation space debris, need to be addressed by international communities as it can be a serious mend to the Earth. One of the main causes of this problem is the lack of an international authority that controls over the space activities of countries. To achieve this, an international agreement must be reached, considering benefits of space discovery as well as the problem of space trashes along with lunches of new satellites. Developing more efficient satellite and using new technology that can remove space derbies suggested as a solution. This essay will discuss the main cause and measure that can be used to minimize the threat of space debris.

The absence of a department that observes and enforces laws regarding space exploration of countries is a significant factor contributing to this issue. Establishing international regulations could create necessary restrictions to preserve the Earth’s environment. These laws could cover various areas, including the collection of derbies, limited lunches, and encouraging using less harmful material in structure of satellites. As a result, the control over space debris will be achieved, significantly reducing the risks associated with it.

In addition technological advancements can play a crucial role in addressing space debris. Developing more efficient satellite and investing in space debris removal technologies, could effectively reduce the amount of space debris.

In conclusion, space discoveries are beneficial in many areas and needed for the improvement of science and medicine. However, uncontrolled lunches of satellites lead to increased space debris that can create massive problem for the Earth and also disorder further space action in the future. Therefore, it is important to establish an international community that controls over space actions as developing innovative solution to remove current debris.