The increasing frequency of satellite launches and space debris is becoming a threat to the Earth. What are the main causes? What measures can be taken to address this?

An increasing amount of satellites that are being set to the orbit of the Earth and space debris that flies around the planet are causing threat. The main factor that pushes this tendency is humanities demand for technological development and should be considered certain solution to prevent underlying threat, like sending cosmic waste far from Earth’s gravitation and etc.

Space debris pollution and satellite launches causing threat due to human’s urge to advance their technologies for finding easier way to live in routine days. For example people today use GPS system for better orientation in cities or new locations. Therefore, it requires more satellites that will observe Earth’s surface creating maps. It means that as human finds new location, more space objects are being placed to Earth’s ellipse. So, humanities wish for development creates future threat to planet.

As people causing this issue, need to be taken particular solutions. The best of them is to add system for sending all space waste to further directions, overcoming Earth’s pull force. For instance, when satellite becomes inactive, it will automatically fly opposite way to Earth, which will subsequently prevent high atmosphere layer’s pollution. Hence, by using such type of technology, population may avoid future problems that might possibly cause theat to human existence.

In conclusion, as humanity tend to develop to direction of space, should be considered certain issues’ causes, like people’s urge to improve cosmic machines and etc. for finding right way to cope with this problems, like creating algorithm for directing debris to other planet’s gravitational force.