The increasing frequency of satellite launches and space debris is becoming a threat to the Earth. What are the main causes? What measures can be taken to address this?

The uncontrolled rising satellites and their debris are an undeniable phenomenon that poses a terrible peril to humanity and their planet, earth. This essay will highlight the significant problem caused by this occurrence which is the increasing of space accident and the clashing of debris with earth, then present the solution like using degradable satellite.

The primary concern caused by the increasing frequency of satellite launches and space debris is the damage to planets. There are the numerus satellites which have been sent to space. Some types of them are without astronomers but the other one contain them, therefor the unbounded debris on space can destroy the astronomer’s satellite and kill them. These uncontrolled pieces on space can fall to earth and ruin a big urban area which means the death of millions of residents.

A practical solution to this matter would be to switch to more suitable satellite. inventing new instruments which be self-destructive in short time is essential. material modification of satellite can decrease their durability in space. Additionally, to overcome this problem, government should force and encourage scientists to present their solutions as soon as possible. For example, government held a competition for the best scientific solution and determine a valuable prize for that.

In conclusion, the enhancing satellite launches and space debris affects humanity, particularly through the rising possibilities of uncontrolled collisions. Improving materials an invention new satellites and also forcing scientist by government can make a functional solution for providing safety for human’s futures.