The increasing popularity of virtual reality has led to concerns about its impact on real-world social interaction. To what extent do you agree or disagree that virtual reality will ultimately damage human relationships? What measures, if any, can be taken to mitigate these potential negative effects?

Nowadays, popularity of VR rises questions about impact on real-world expirience is increasing. everal people argue that VR will enhance our live by providing acces to new and exiting experiences, while others worry about VR will lead to social isolation and a detachment from reality. Personally, I agree that with VR people can expirience more exiting and new skills.

On the other hand, worriers to virtuality reality claim that people can get away from society and reality. If people get addict with VR they can not notice a difference between virtuality and reality, they might think get social isolation and a detachment from reality. For example, VR is like a mobile phone that we use every time. When we use mobile phone longer than we usually use, we can not notice the time we spend, thereby scrolling the internet. As the result, people can get an addiction to VR like a mobile phone, getting away from real life and society.

On the other hand, many people argue that focusing on benefits of VR is far more effective in the future. People’s life is experiencing an increase like education, employment, and even medicine. By providing better way of technology. For inctence, many country invest a large number of compaly which produce digital gadgets and VR, and as a result, increasing an opportunities to new and exciting experience, better education and jobs. These examples show that the improving VR can be more beneficial than avoiding from it for longer periods.

In conclusion, while people avoid from using VR in real-world increase, they do not tackle the fundamental problems that cause it. Therefore, I firmly belive that people should find some pros to enhence their lives by providing access to new and exciting opporunities.