The increasing popularity of virtual reality has led to concerns about its impact on real-world social interaction. To what extent do you agree or disagree that virtual reality will ultimately damage human relationships? What measures, if any, can be taken to mitigate these potential negative effects?

Many people believe that the virtual reality will be like a negative development in the future.They think,they can forget about life,family.yes that’s important but the most important thing is having a balance between real-world and technology.Nowadays the technology is growing moreover using virtual reality helps at university,at study things,building new apartment.Let me tell you more about it.

Firstly,it can have a positive and negative development.For example: people can be addicted to watching a social media,they can be like zombie.In another hand it’s a new development to make successful things in the future.The scients and people have already tried to make improvement. For example in education,students are be able to do their homeworks as prisintion,storytelling and even more. With that metod they can understand the lesson deeper and clearliy.At saving the lives,virtual reality helps experimenting without risk.That’s saves people’s live and student can learn something.

How can we balance real-world and virtual reality.That easy,Just don’t be addicted to virtual reality,because real reality is here,without games and movies.We already have a videogames that is negative part of it.It’s interesting to play it but you should’t watch it everytime!We can plus each other,work study and live with that balance.Try to see the useful way of using it.For example,for having funwith your friends,you can play videogames but having a balance.

In conclution,Important thing is not to be addicted to virtual reality.Moral is having balance and using it for improvment.