The increasing reliance on online communication has led to a decline in face-to-face interactions, particularly among younger generations. What problems does this trend cause, and what solutions can foster meaningful in-person connections?

There is a widely held belief that the increase amount of dependence on online communication led towards the decline of face to face interaction specifically in youngsters. This essay will discuss the issues due to this as well as the precautions one must take to avoid it.

Online media had almost taken over the time of every person through different ways. Everyone now a days totally relies on it. Although it made ones life easy and comforting as one can easily interact with the other person at any time and any place in the world but on the other hand, its disadvantages are overshadowing the advantages. For instance, different games, social apps and entertaining channels have engaged too many people that they even don’t realise how much time they are wasting by just sitting on one couch for an hours. Furthermore, due to totally reliance on online communication youngsters lost the essence of speaking or interacting by face. This causes various problems such as underconfidence and lack of speaking technique.

This issue can be solved if people pay more attention towards their young ones and by engaging them with one to one talk and by having a family time where they can sit together to share their ideas, problems and daily routine. This will not only make a family bond strong but also help young generation to know about their parents vise versa.

To sum up all, all the things that have pros can change into cons if they are misused a specific amount of time should be given to online communication whilst one should spend more time in face to face talk to get a foothold in society as society judges people by their behaviour.