The increasing reliance on personalized AI tutors in primary education raises concerns about the development of crucial social skills in children during their formative years. Do the benefits of individualized instruction outweigh the potential drawbacks of reduced social interaction?

Nowadays, using the AI tools in education is rising and can lead to a reducing in standart education. I beleive, that AI is very useful and with a correct consuming you can achieve great height in learning something. Of course, there is a lot of debating about using the AI, so lets try to identife its benefits and drawbacks.

In fact, there are a lot of positive sights of using AI in classroom education. Firstly, if student or teacher try to learn more and enhance his level of knowledge using the AI, undoubtedly he will improve his brain. For instance, with help of AI students can understand the hard facts and material which was not so clear for them. If they use AI in a right way, they receive a powerful help. Secondly, teachers can give children new topics and information in more interesting way, using AI. Thus students will be more active and involved during the lesson.

Although, exist many drawbacks of using AI at school lessons. The first disadvantage is that AI not always gives the right information. Moreover, it can lead to misunderstandings and little troubles with realisation a new topic. Next drawback and the most strengh in my opinion – the decrease of real teachers and traditional ways of studing. As a result people will have no teachers, but a lot of robots.

In conclusion, must to say that people should use personalized AI with brain and good understandigs. For me personally there is the same percent of drawbacks and benefits. Everything depends of how do you use this new tool.