The increasing reliance on personalized AI tutors in primary education raises concerns about the development of crucial social skills in children during their formative years. Do the benefits of individualized instruction outweigh the potential drawbacks of reduced social interaction?

The topic if AI-powered technologies is fresh, however it becomes more and more popular day by day. We can see the implication of any sorts of it in every sphere of our lives. In this essay we will discuss AI in regard to education process.

Some people assume that artificial intelligence can replace professors and tutors. As an example the supporters of this point suggests that you can create any number of tasks using special chats: a student asks for 10 examples of sentances with new lexics. However, it doesn’t mean that all the lines must be logical, or it can put more new for this kid words that will only lead to more confussion. That’s why it is crucial to articulate all the aspects, other way, the student can spend even more time on adjusting the given material to his or her needs. Additionally, if a person asks for a list of words on a topis ‘house’, for instance, the vertual assistent can combine different level vocabulary and from different topics, including words like floor, basement, title, heating, pipes, semi-detached house, landlord. In this case the request need to be more specific and detailed.

However, AI can help you to memorise words, like the app Reverco Contxt that creates tests based you your dictionary history, but it physically cannot present a new topic to you using different methods of explonation. Therefor, wewe have tutors and teachers, who make pauses, watch after students’ reactions and stressed the neccessary and important information. Nevertheless, the significant role here goes to their experience and knowledge about one’s learning aspects. As a result the explanation process is fully relies on real people and people-to-people communication skills.

Personally, I strongly believe that the material can anly be taught by a person with the use of books, designed by one as well. Although, with the help of AI tools like dictionaries with AI power and quizes created by our computer student and not only them can learn more and the most imortant whenever they want, because it all fits in our smartphones.