The influence of advertisements is increasing rapidly. Do the positive effects of this development outweigh the negative effects?

In modern life, adverts are becoming one of the important part of our life. Some people think that this is having a negative effect on us, while others believe that it brings some benefits for the government. This statement has both positive and negative sides, which elucidated further in the ensuring paragraphs. Personally I believe that there are more advantages rather than the disadvantages.

On the one hand, more and more people think that advertising can negative influence on our behavior. Because, these days, many companies and shops are using adverts for attract people and sale many products, and they usually do not focus on products quality. As a result, it maybe cause some diseases between the people. And more companies use from famous people to make adverts more attractive. And some famous stars has a bed habits. That’s why, some adverts can affect our behavior.

On the other side of the coin, there some positive aspect of advertising. For example, it brings more money for companies especially for government. In many cases, government use these money for creat new good salary job opportunities for people, and it is very beneficial for some poor families. And adverts are a good way to see new thing by the TV. Hence it is vividly apparent that why many people approve this trend.

To sum up, some adverts have negative effects on us, but It has a several benefits for everyone.