The international community must act immediately to ensure all nations reduce the consumption of fossil fuel (gas and oil). To what extent do you agree or disagree.

The global community must regulates the consumption of the fossil fuels decreased for the all countries.I parsley agree with the curriculum, because the immediate action not the solution for this.

In this current universe individuals argues that reduce the utilisation of fossil fuel is positive way of, first and foremost, control the pollution from non renewable fuels , because fundamental use of fossil fuels for the domestic and commercial increase the carbon dioxide level that is directly slaves the environment .To additionally,there are infamous effects on the animals.while,to give sufficient demand for the fossil fuels for largely chances to many nations are cut down the forest and this time animals not only lost there habitats but also food supplies.This can effect to the food chain of the forest and also harmful for the environment.For example,the tiger and panda,this species are on the endangered situation because of the human activities at there habitats.

In contrast,this process takes much more time to transform the fossil fuels to the renewable sources.To explicate this, majority of the nations are using the fossil fuels for the commercial and domestic. Although,the many countries are accepting and rose to the utilisation the renewable sources for the activities.For example, Germany,has the first country who has spend the 3 to 5% of economic revenue to the nuclear energy for the electricity.Therefore, the new sources are available for the use that should make the new development and get the new job opportunity for the youth which is shatter the deforestation.

In conclusion, globally community commence to fall down to the utilisation of fossil fuels.I agree with the statment because the effect on control the pollution and on the environment,but transformation from non renewable to renewable and technology must be required for this.