The internet a lot of information that can help people, however, sometimes contains the information is inaccurate or wrong. Do you agree or disagree?

Occasionally the news on net that can bring ease in people’s life may be incorrect or misinformation. In my opinion, it can be possible that every news or data we find on internet may be wrong because we don’t have any proper medium to check the authenticity of that news. Sometimes we can find authentic news about stocks, company value and ROI Reports that can help people to analyze the company data.

According to me Nowadays everyone can find any type of information on the internet because everyone can access to upload and viral anything they want to. It can be like any type of data for example some latest research about something, some video content like any short film that portray the wrong perspective about something like society, public figure and any community. But you can’t find any reliable source to check the authenticity of that particular information. Let’s take an example of the information about the nutritional value of any food that will be valuable for your health to maintain a good metabolism and weight but in reality it is terrible for your health and body but you can’t authenticate that information but it will be reaching to the mass audience just because of internet.

From my perspective on the other side of the argument people can find any information 10x more efficiently as compare to traditional media. Its not the debate about correct or wrong information but the internet has no time to investigate before the publication anyone can publish anything No one can control it because the internet has no boundary, but you can find some credible sources that are a bit trustworthy but you always have to cross-check all the facts than analyze that the information is correct or not before spreading.

While the internet provides a wide range of information related to any topic, We can find dozens of sources as information providers, Some sources are credible and some are just rumors we have both. It’s our duty to check the credibility before spreading the misinformation.