The internet can affect how we relate to friends, family, and colleagues in both positive and negative ways.

The internet is important tools nowadays, but overusing this modern communicating way can lead to influence relationship in both way, positive and negative too.

The internet can be useful by connecting with friend, as well as creating new friends with same interest. For example, person went to abroad and phone call are so expensive, than internet is the best option for communication between them. However, this is not same as personal contact, but you can still see and share emotion, feelings. On the other hand, online communication can lead to lost true friendship, because they spend many times online, instead of personally meeting with your buddy. For example, gaming friends are perfect for online entertainment, tense of competition, but for sharing deeper feelings it is necessary have to real person, not imagine behind computer.

Secondly, artificial communication helps to keep relation between families. For instance, board are open and children can study in the whole word. Parent usually have not dispose with extra money for travelling and visiting their offspring, as a results, they have to pay education in abroad. Internet help them hold strong bond between them long time. However, this way of communication has drawbacks, as you can not help them personally, when they need you, but you should give them advice through this device.

Thirdly, online communication in the work is the most valuable things, because information between departments can be change immediately and appropriately, whereas the employee can focus on another work, instead stay and wait in overcrowded offices or on the phone. On the other hand, this communication kills relationship between colleagues, has negative impact on teamwork and creating team generally.

In conclusion, it is commonly believed that smart using new generations devices could be useful, but for keeping healthily bonds, have to be regulated and free time should be used to personal communication.