The internet has a lot of information. However, sometimes this information is wrong.

In this period of technology many people are using social media sometimes who know misunderstanding information and share with social media. In my opinion, i strongly agree with this notion and my opinion will be discussed in further paragraphs with a suitable conclusion.

Supporting my agreement or disagreement to given statement. I firmly believe that, numerous individuals sometimes share wrong information with internet. Moreover, in this modern world all ages are using the internet. However, internet users significantly increase. To cite an example.Sometimes people share wrong information with media because, one of the most predominant issues is their desire for growing viewership. people often see hilarious videos. For instance, deletion people share deletion personal information because of there social media is a part of their lives.

Explaining some of the another supporting points in favour this statement, i believe that some individuals hear something aand then share it,and most of the time people deletion share wrong information and enjoy it People love to spread rumors.As consequences, a lot of damage is faced due to wrong information.

To recapitulate, internet is a fundamental right, and some authoritative figures hold that it is a right because the internet has a lot of information but,mexsimum time people often post wrong information, i believe that aforementioned points are strongly support my view point.