the internet has greatly increased its access to information. to what extent do you agree with this good thing?

Internet has become a phenomenal of getting deep knowledge of anything across the globe. It is first now reliable source for public. It is associated with positive outcomes but also has bad results as well. This essay will explain its benefits and disadvantages along with conclusion.

To start with, it is easiest way to save time as compared to before its invention. For example, in past people used different ways to get information like to talk with elders or read books for their purpose what they were looking for which is opposite in the modern world, all individuals put their doubt on the internet and get everything in depth.

Secondly, it helps to masses become self-dependent than rely on others as we can say it is not access to get information also can use for various purposes. To illustrate it, people are running their channels on social media where they are earning well, able to do shopping instantly without going outside, play games etcectra which give sense of self- dependent person.

Comparatively, this invention put detrimental impact on the public productivity. They do not like to do things with full potential of hard work. To exemplify it, in the cutting edge era many applications are made to help human like study. Students are using app like chat gpt for their study which destroy their ability to solve problems by themselves but also it’s affect their acdemic performance. So , this internet access has negative outcome which is catastrophic.

Overall, this technology is giving comfortable zone to pupils and ease in their life but depend on it for small things can be dangerous. However, use this invention smartly can provide positive outcomes to human.