The internet has transformed the way we live, work, and communicate. What are the positive and negative effects of this change

Nowadays taking a year out to use the Internet is changing people’s lifestyle on live,work and communicate.There are both pros and cons effects of this.In this essay,I will discuss some of the reasons why the Internet is useful and some of its drawbacks.

Let’s begin by looking at the advantages of using the Internet.One of the main causatives of that it provides many learning opportunities and research activities.What I mean by this is that the elder people or young children find necessary informations and news or online courses for them.Secondly,the Internet enables people to form communities in new and unique relationships who is meeting them on Instagram ,Telegram or other social medias.This may helps you learn other languages or cultures.

Turning to the other side of the argument,the Internet can cause isolation.For example,people are working online at home or they are adding to the online course,then they use to sedentary lifestyle and they want alone.Moreover,children are being inundated with dangerous information.This may affects the kids’ brain and they do not choose learning,whereas most of them are addicted to the Internet.

To conclude,the Internet is changing our life to good sides,such as it can find all of information by easily,but the disadvantages of that,it will be dangerous for children and it will be losing relationships among the people cause of the Internet.Personally,I believe the benefits out weigh any negatives.