the internet is important to what extent do you agree or disagree

The internet has shapped the world in the last dacades. It is widely believed that network’s invention made a dramatic change in people’s lives, many domains have developed and people became more connected and more open to the world.

The internet connection does not have a long term lasting. Because life recently is fully alighned to Network, the world can be uncivalized without it. For example, many internet based machines work only with Electricity, so if it is cut off the globe, they would remain unusable such as robbots, applications, and devices. as a result, people who are addicted to using technology for their daily needs, will find it very difficult to adapt. However, this invention is becoming more significant, it made life easier and flexible.

Artificial intelligence development. with the fast spread of internet, scientists have made efforts in new progress performs tasks that require human intellect, as resoning, problem solving, and computing. It helped many individuals by offering jobs, doing researches and learning new skills. moreover, inovators find it helpful to make different updates in media platforms. users have audio visual options on their devices, for example they can see their peers or family when talking to them as well as navigating in other applications in the same time.

In conclusion, i strongly agrees with the statement. in my opinion, the internet network offered many facilities to people, it made life easier by offering serveces in different life fields, and been used for many objectives.