The leaders or directors of organizations are often older people. But some people say that young people can also be good leader. Do you agree or disagree?

In this modern society, it is true that management in many organizations belongs to older generation, while some individuals claim that there is no age disparity of leadership and young people can also deal with it. I agree with this view as youth can offer the high level of innovation and creativity, as well as their energy and enthusiasm can be beneficial for an organization.

To begin with, young people have the ability of making new decisions and fresh perspective. In other words, in business strategies or in company objectives, young generation often come up with new ideas and innovative skills, which will help to achieve a goal that is set by the company. Besides that, their innovative skills in the technological proficiency can play a significant role in the success of organization. For example, a young individual who has the experience and creativeness in the use of modern technology, will be able to influence and guide others to contemporary methods of working.

Moreover, the success in the management and in the governance of the company, can be achieved because of the enthusiasm and the energy of millennials. To explain, it is obvious that youth are full of energy and eagerness to do things and to start a new business plan. Furthermore, setting professional environment and stabling team dynamics by their energy, is the best way to improve organizational success and relationships between employees of the company. Consequently, company can make stakeholders at the workplace.

To sum up everything that has been stated for, leadership can and be hold by young generation, as their creativeness and energetic way of stating new plans can be crucial for the organizational success.