The main reason that people work hard is to make money. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In the era of globalization and technology many individuals want to earn money by theit hard work.I partially agree with this statement.

On the one hand, nowadays many people want to buy their neccessary things,such as car and the large apartment in the middle of city center.Moreover, individuals also want easy work for earn a lot of cash, however, it is impossible earn a lot of money by working easily.Furthermore, if you want to earn a large amount of money, you need to work hardly.Because, you can not earn many cashes by simple works.For instance, the doctors in the USA can earn a lot of money,because, they were studied minimum 11 years and their work is very hard.In my opinion the doctors from USA are suitable for huge salary.

On the other hand, at the moment it is difficult to earn a large amount of money without level of education and diplom.Because, many individuals can not work in big companies without diplom, if you do not work in companies or business centers , you can not earn many cashes.Moreover, if you have a diplom and high level of education, you can work in enormous companies like a google,apple and microsoft.For example,the lorry drivers can earn few money per month while the translators can earn this money per day, however, lorries work is harder than translators.

In conclusion,people who want earn a large amount of cash need a diplom and high level of education.If you study approximately 10 years , your salary wiil be minimum ten thousands of dollars per month.