The main reason that people work hard is to make money. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

The main factor that motivates employees to work hard is a high salary. I totally agree with this statement because the cost of living is increasing, and assist in boosting workers’ productivity need to earn higher incomes in order to encourage them to work hard.

One major reason is that people need a buget to afford basic necessities, which motivate them to work hard. Salaries are a grate factor to make employees work long houres. To illustrate, there are some feild provied a high wage to workes because it riske and require high ablities such as constructure, factories, and agriculture. For example, business owners in Saudi Ariba provied of people who workers these careers not only well paid, they are provieded health inscurance and accommodation. Therefore, If works offer a rewarding wage, well force to do work hard.

Another important factor is high wages incentive employeers to work harder and inctrase their productivity. When people know their efforts are rewarded finantially, they tend to be more focused, efficint, and committed to completing their misstions. For instance, many companies offer proformance-beasd bonuses, which promote workers to exceed targets and improve overall output. As a result, higher earning money not ony satisfy employeers’ financial needs but also drive success of organization.

In conclusion, high wages are the main reason to make employees to work hard. This is because basic necessities of living require a budget, which motivates them to do work hard. Moreover, high salaries enhance to boost workers’ productivity as well as driving organizational success.